Skip to main content

How do I delete my Debbie account?

How to completely remove your personal information from Debbie

Written by Jessika Raisor

If you have any concerns, questions, or feedback about your experience with Debbie, please reach out and let us know what went wrong. We're always here to help and would love to hear any suggestions that could help improve Debbie for everyone.

How to Delete

  1. Tap on profile

  2. Tap on Settings

  3. Scroll down towards the bottom of the page

  4. Tap on Delete Account

This will disable your account for 30 days, this is the grace period. You can re-instate your account by contacting us within that time frame. After 30 days all your account information and earnings will be permanently removed and you will not be able to create a new Debbie account.

Did this answer your question?