You can disconnect your accounts by following the steps below:
Tap on Profile
Tap on My Accounts
Tap the account you want to remove
Tap the trashcan icon in the top right corner
Tap Remove Accounts
How to remove an account from the linked accounts sections to stop tracking transactions.